WHAT’S IN MY BAG!!

Hello Everyone!!

Today I thought of blogging about What’s in my bag?

I got a new bag recently, So I thought it’s good to blog about my new bag.

I got it from commercial street. Retails for 1000/-, After bargaining I got it for 700/-.

Have a look!

km5_2711

_DSC8112.jpg

_DSC8120.jpg

KM5_2726.jpg

Its brown leather, with a short handle. The bag has beautiful studs.

That’s my bag! Now let’s dig into it!

  • Diary

I use this for my blog, for writing down ideas, monthly favourites, important meeting dates and stuff.

  • My Phone
  • Phone Charger

I never wanna be without a phone incase of emergency. I carry my charger everywhere.

  • Keys

House key, drawer key etc

  • My Purse
  • Head phones

I keep listening to music.

  • Facial wipes
  • Hand cream
  • Hair clips
  • Lip balm
  • Little mirror
  • Perfume
  • Lipstick
  • Bobby pins

Thats all!

Let me know what’s in your bag! I would love to know.

Thank you!

 

 

