MY JUNE FAVOURITES

Hey Everyone! Happy Wednesday…

sunglasses-1.jpg

I have loved a lot of new products this month but narrowed it down to only a few those really really have been standing out for me.

Here is what I have been loving this month!

6.jpg

  • Biotique Bio Papaya Exfoliating Face Wash:

    I have been using this Face wash religiously this month. I am obsessed with this product which I picked up from a nearby supermarket. It gently exfoliates your skin.

    L1012186.jpg

  • Bioderma Sensibio:

    Now a lot of you may already know about this, but for those of you who doesn’t know, it’s just micellaire water. It gets rid of all your makeup , even waterproof mascara. It is very gentle on the skin. I don’t know why I never tried this before. It’s such an amazing product.  Now I know what the hype is all about. Wish I had tried this before.

Kaya-Skin-Clinic-Lighten-Smooth-SDL135819076-1-b9f3b.jpg

  • Kaya Lighten and Smooth Under Eye Gel:

It is such a nice product. It helps visibly reduce under eye dark circles by dissolving the blood pigments that cause darkening under the eye. It also promotes firmness and tones the under eye skin.

9579-PearlBeauty-RollOn.jpg

  • Nivea Pearl & Beauty roll on deodorant:

It’s such an essential product. It is a nice deodorant with quite calming scent. I have been using this, day in and day out every single day for the past month.

MKPREV_BBB.jpg

  • Makeup Revolution Iconic Pro Blush, Bronze and Brighten:

ICONIC PRO Kit, with everything you need to Blush, Bronze and Brighten in a Mirrored Compact. Baked Formula for Blusher, Bronzer and Illuminating Powders.

-473Wx593H-460018873-gold-OUTFIT.jpg

  • Multistranded Cuff Bracelet:

I have this bracelet from Ajio.com. It is so summary and goes well with every outfit.

http://www.ajio.com/ayesha-multistranded-cuff-bracelet/p/460018873_gold

  • Sunglass:

I have been loving this sunglass ever since I watched this movie called Maari, which is a tamil movie. When I had been for shopping in Brigade road, Bangalore, I found this sunglasses there. Oh My God! I am sooo obsessed with this sunglasses now.

-473Wx593H-460007351-black-OUTFIT.jpg

  • Tribal Statement Necklace:

This tribal-inspired necklace brings an element of drama.

http://www.ajio.com/ajio-tribal-statement-necklace/p/460007351_black

 

  • My this month’s favourite song is Sab tera from the movie Baaghi. This song has got me addicted. I cannot stop listening to it.

  • My favourite TV show this month ofcorse it’s Game Of Thrones.

That is it! This is my June Favourites. I hope you guys too have a monthly favourites. You can always share it with me.

 

 

 

 

Referred site: www.ajio.com

