MY HAIRCARE ROUTINE | PRODUCTS

Hello Everyone!

I wanted to do a post on my hair care routine, but it’s not until now that I’m actually happy with my routine and I’ve found the right products for my hair.  I never used to pay much attention to my hair in the past. Even my skin actually. I don’t really know why or how, but recently I just decided to start taking better care of my hair and skin, and in these past few months there have been so many noticeable changes that I just wish I’d started earlier.

Over the past few months, I have been trying a number of TRESemme products, which I have honestly fallen head over heels in love with.

Before I go into any details of the products I use, let me tell you guys that I am obviously not a Haircare Expert. I am not advising you or telling you that you should use something. I am just sharing my personal opinion and the kind of products that I use. And maybe if you are looking for something like this, you can always give them a shot.

Let’s get started!

  • TRESemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Shampoo:

Get the benefits of hair spa at home. Nourishes your scalp and give your hair the benefits of a spa at home. With fresh scented professional grade formula, infused with hydrating marine minerals complex and essential nutrients, deeply nourish your scalp.

shampoo

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/tresemme-hair-spa-rejuvenation-shampoo.html?root=catg&ptype=product

  • Tresemme Keratin Smooth Infusing Shampoo:

Transforms Your Hair To Be Smoother And Easier To Style. Infused With Keratin It Rescues Hair From The Brink Of Unruly Despair. Contains Lower Sulphates Compared To Other Tresemmé Products.

shampoo keratin

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/tresemme-keratin-smooth-infusing-shampoo.html?root=catg&ptype=product

I Shampoo my hair twice a week. I like to keep a gap of 3 to 4 days before each shampoo. I know that its very difficult to do that, because there was a time where I used to wash my hair more often. But then my scalp used to get greasy after like 2 days, I just wanted to shampoo it again. If you actually start to train your scalp and your hair to get used to a longer periods of waiting before each shampoo, it actually helps. Because everytime you shampoo, you are striping off the scalp from its natural oil. Obviously thats not very good.

  • Tresemme Hair Spa Rejuvenation Conditioner:

It soothes the scalp. Nourishes the scalp and strengthens the follicles. Reduces the frizzyness and dryness in the hair. It detangles hair making hair more manageable. It adds volume and body to your hair. Improve the texture and adds shine to hair.

tresemme-hair-spa-rejuvenation-massageable-conditioner-400x400

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/hair/conditioner/tresemme-hair-spa-rejuvenation-conditioner.html?root=catg&ptype=product

Once every 10 days, I like to use a hair mask or a deep conditioning treatment.

  • L’Oreal Paris Hair Expertise Oil Replacement Cream:

The future of oiling is here with the new L’Oreal Paris 6 Oil Nourish Oil-In-Cream. Leaves your hair 3 times softer & shinier, with zero stickiness. Unique oil in cream formula with 6 exotic oils from around the world – Argan, Almond, Jojoba, Olive, Coconut and Camelina. Multi-use product that can be used prewash, post wash and for an overnight massage.

LOreal-Paris-Hair-Expertise-Oil-Replacement-Cream

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/hair/creams-masks/l-oreal-paris-hair-expertise-oil-replacement-cream.html?root=catg&ptype=product

Oiling your hair is very important. I oil my hair every 10 days again.

  • Organix Moroccan Argan Oil Penetrating Serum:

This rare, ultra-light weight formula is nature’s secret to silky perfection! Derived from the southwest region of Morocco, Argon Oil instantly penetrates the hair shaft to seal in shin and protect from styling heat and UV rays. OGX renewing oil of morocco penetrating oil fights frizz strengthens and moisturizes dry, brittle hair to give you smooth sexy tresses.

oil

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/hair/hair-oil-serum/organix-moroccan-argan-oil-penetrating-serum.html?root=catg&ptype=product

On days that I actually have the time to do my hair and I probably want to curl it or straighten it a little bit, Something that you should not take lightly is the heat protectant. I never used to put heat protectant in my hair before, but now I am very careful.

  • Toni&Guy Heat Protection Mist : High Temperature Protection:

Protects hair against breakage caused by heat styling. Creates a moisture screen for hair to avoid dryness caused heat.

heat

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/hair-styling/hair-spray/toni-guy-heat-protection-mist-high-temperature-protection.html?root=catg&ptype=product

When I have to got to work early in the morning sometimes, I don’t feel like washing my hair in the cold weather. So on days when my hair is little bit greasy and I don’t have the time to do it. I usually just spray on a little bit of dry shampoo and run out of the door.

  • BBLUNT Back To Life Dry Shampoo, For Instant Freshness:

It instantly freshens up your hair. Keeps hair dry, fresh for minimum six hours. Has pleasant scent which lingers for some time.

dry shampoo

Shop it Here:

http://www.nykaa.com/hair-care/hair/dry-shampoo/bblunt-back-to-life-dry-shampoo-for-instant-freshness.html?root=catg&ptype=product

I Think thats it! I have taken you guys through all the products that I use.

If there are any products that you would recommend, then let me know!!

 

 

 

 

Referred Site: http://www.nykaa.com

